Unser Vorstand:

 

 

1. Vorsitzender:                               Jörg Drangmeister, Brandstr. 13, 29351 Eldingen Tel. 0176/44 656 236

                                                        E-Mail:      Drangmeister@bveev.de

 

2. Vorsitzende:                               Ricarda Cordes, Bahnhofstraße, 29351 Eldingen, Tel.: 05148 / 4252

                                                        E-Mail:      Cordes@bveev.de

 

Kassenwartin:                                 Felicia Knoop, Dorfstr. 13, 29351 Eldingen, Tel.: 05148 / 4269

                                                        E-Mail:    F.Knoop@bveev.de

 

Schriftführerin:                                Brigitte Dannhauser,  Birkenkamp 9, 29351 Eldingen, Tel.: 05148 / 92047

                                                        E-Mail:     Dannhauser@bveev.de

                                                           

Beisitzer:                                         Friedrich Ehlers, Am Silberberg 20, 29351 Eldingen, Tel. 05148/1508

                                                        E-Mail:     Ehlers@bveev.de
 

Beisitzer:                                         Dirk Andree Knoop, Am Sägewerk 6, 29351 Eldingen, Tel.: 05148/1235

                                                        E-Mail:     Knoop@bveev.de
 

Beisitzerin:                                      Ute Lahme, Bahlkamp 7 , 29351 Eldingen, Tel.: 05148/4314

                                                        E-Mail:     Lahme@bveev.de

 

                                                

 

 

 zum Hauptmenü